nanaxeditor.blogg.se

Can i install silverlight on my ipad
Can i install silverlight on my ipad











can i install silverlight on my ipad
  1. #Can i install silverlight on my ipad full#
  2. #Can i install silverlight on my ipad download#

However, you may have to change the extension to “.der” before emailing it to have it recognized as a certificate. When you click on the attachment, it should start the installation process. mobilconfig file by downloading it on a laptop or desktop computer and emailing it to your i-device. If this happens, you can still install the.

can i install silverlight on my ipad

Frankly, from one who's been in these forums from the first days of iPad, there simply is not a huge demand for it. The link may not even function at all – it is not clickable in some cases. Just so, can I install Silverlight on iPad Bottom line: Silverlight is not available on iOS platforms and is not likely to be any time soon. mobileconfig files), the device’s Safari browser may not allow it to be downloaded. If the web server is not configured with the correct MIME type (application/x-apple-aspen-config for.

#Can i install silverlight on my ipad download#

mobileconfig files can be put on the web for download to the device through Safari, but sometimes this doesn’t work.

#Can i install silverlight on my ipad full#

Note: Only full refunds can be processed within the Sell on Etsy app for any Etsy Payments transaction. Apple provides a utility to allow companies to create configuration (“.mobilconfig”) files for iPhone and iPad that install the appropriate settings and certificates for their wifi network. Here you can mark an order as shipped, add tracking details, print receipts, contact the buyer, process a refund, and add a private note to your orders. Secure wifi networks often require installation of a certificate on mobile devices trying to connect.













Can i install silverlight on my ipad